Executive Committee

S.No Name Designation
1 Mitta Sanjeeva Reddy PRESIDENT
2 Mandapati Sreenivasa Reddy Vice President
3 Nemaladinne Subbalakshmi Secretary & Correspondent
4 Gangireddy Narasimha Reddy Joint Secretary
5 Maddineni Rama Rao Treasurer
6 Gangireddy Srilatha E.C.Member
7 Addanki RadhaKrishnamurthy E.C.Member
8 Mitta Rajani E.C.Member
9 Mitta Balakrishna Reddy E.C.Member


HOLY FAITH MINORITY COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (DED), Old Paloncha,Bangarujala Road, Paloncha (Mandal), Khammam Dist, Andhra Pradesh.


To participate to build an egalitarian society based on justice, freedom an harmony through teacher education and extension programmes.


To train highly-motivated teachers at primary and secondary levels, who will be intellectlly competent, Morally upright. Socially committed and spiritually inspired in order to become instrument of social transformation.